The Tales of the Inbetween

Moving on to January, I used the month to pivot some of my ambitions and start organising things, the underlying goal that has been forming over the last few months has been the need to organise and have a roadmap of things I want to do. So I came across Notion, so I decided to use it and began organising things.

It's been kind of a long journey transferring notes and collecting thoughts from various places that I've been keeping them and then actually inputting and forming everything has been a job in of itself. The next stage is starting to fill out some of these plans. But doesn't help that I have only been doing it like once or month or something, which is hopefully starting to change as we speak.

I, also began formulating means of gaining another income, and as I've been dabling with Crypto for awhile it seemed like the natural route as I'm still not very comfortable with stocks, commodities, FX and the like. So I set a goal, and began working backwards from it. I began doing some tests to see how feasible it was and didn't seem too difficult to do. I set myself a manageable goal and then began forecasting returns.

Around this time I started to formulate some ideas about creating films, and documentaries. I mean it has always been an ambition of mine to create Docs but now for the first time in awhile I actually have been able to see a clear path toward that. So I am starting with 5 five short films, in which I have begun fleshing out the idea of the first film, I aim to complete 5 scripts by the end of the calendar year and see how feasible it is to film them.

So slowly projects and goals are starting formulate and hopefully it'll be a productive year. But that's pretty much January.

#TalesOfTheInbetween