The Tales of the Inbetween

Well, as I mentioned in the previous post, I will be posting some stuff, semi-regualry with the aim of doing so everyday by the time chapter 2 begins. So I figured I'll fill you in with some info as I know you have been so depraved of my posts for some time now.

Well, I'll try to remember some of the stuff that happened/did over the past ¾ months, although it seems a lot long and realistically I'm not going to check how long it has been.

So some 2020 recaps have been: I actually stopped going out for awhile, and that's just because a lockdown was enforced but I just felt sick of it all, you know? I just wanted some time to myself which was much needed as I then began my journey of fixing and sorting myself out. To be honest it was very much needed.

Then ironically, the one period of time I didn't go out: I, along with the rest of my family got corona virus. Which was suuuuuch a fun experience. Thankfully my breathing was okay but it was just honestly so terrible. Do not recommend getting it all.

That was basically my entirety of my November and December; trying to figure my life out as well as catching the virus.

I've also been upgrading some of the tech in my life, that's been an expensive but hopefully enjoyable journey. I started with my phone – you know, daily driver and all that – and now I'm doing my PC, opted to go SFF. So that's been fun and ongoing.

Christmas break and all that was decent, worked throughout it and it was very quiet thankfully and managed to ease back into work post virus.

That's pretty much my end of year.

#TalesOfTheInbetween