Day unknown #2

Well, I guess I have a lot of updating to do, I mean it has most certainly been awhile and a lot has happened inbetween. There has been some major changes and some little adjustments also.

I will be restarting the daily blog starting (fingers crossed) March 1st or close to that date. I'll also be intergrating some opinion pieces once a week for now, if time allows, but I'll definitely be aiming to do so. Daily posts will be released around 3pm hopefully.

I do want to do something about the first 100 posts or so, like it's kind of tiresome having to go through 10+ pages just to get to the lastest post or whatever, so if anyone knows how to hide them let me know or I may just like convert it to ebook, and have a link or something, definitely something to think about by the 1st.

Other than that like I said a lot has happened and I'll be looking forward to posting that shit over the next few days, as a run up to the 1st. Only, cause it'll help me get back into the groove of writing daily again.

So enjoy Chapter 1.5 for the time being as chapter 2 is right around the corner.

Until tomorrow.

#TalesOfTheInbetween