Day 310 Today was a long and arduous day to say the least. Exhausting, tiring and at this point you get it. Another day in the office, met with my account not working properly and not doing any work for a good hour and a bit. Especially annoying after I went early. Fml am I right. Then work itself was busy with a ton of visitors coming into the office, full of DEMANDS the bastards lol.

Then, then, fucking delays galore on the way home, so I was hot and fucking sweaty jumped straight into the shower as soon as I got home. Fucking mess of an underground to say the least.

I am tired and my body does hurt, the cold shower and stretches have helped and I hope to actually get some real sleep before going BACK into the office for another day. This time all the big wigs are coming in soo that’ll be fun and exciting. Whelp.

Time to rest in bed and attempt to sleep early.

#ChapterThree