Day Naught Well I'm back. Well I'm sure to make my return. Sure I've lost a lot in my time away, and no not only those of you who follow along, I mean much more than that. I don't remember where I left off last, vaguely can remember but even then it was so long ago I really cannot be bothered to remember.

Does this mark my return? I sure hope it does, as I want to pursue something in writing properly, as an avenue out of where I'm stuck at the moment. I want to write a book to begin with and then grow it out from there, delving into short pieces, poems, stories and beyond. I did a lot of writing back during covid but ever since I started to return to the office I just got busy, blind-sided and ultimately lazy with the things I wanted to do.

However, these last few days I've really started to regain parts of my former self. I feel more energetic, creative and starting to feel the urge of wanting to do things again! I can't really put my finger on where that's coming from but it something that has slowly ignited and I hope to allows the embers to burst forth. I mean I made it this far where I'm actually putting fingers to keyboard.

I truly do hope that I can slowly increase my creativity once again and allow that to come to fruition. Instead of lazily writing one or two pieces and ultimately nothing for months on end.

I do miss the old me. The 2020 me. Posting daily. But that's what covid afforded us, free time and full control of time. So now the schedule is forming and becoming more stable I wish to see you all here.

#TalesOfTheInbetween