Day 404 I think this is the latest post number, I know I've had to update or move over a couple from Anon posts but I'm not sure why it does that, and it generally only ever happens when I'm writing a post on my phone. But anyway it is Sunday today and I'm wrapping up a few things and still got some other shit to do. There's always a lot of shit to do which pisses me off but that's life I suppose when you got responsibilities.

Yesterday was nice though, I sacrificed an entire day to do nothing and did nothing, just watched this Korean drama on Netflix. Literally for the entire day I destroyed that show whilst taking breaks to watch another Netflix show which was Indonesian all while taking more breaks to watch 8 out of 10 cats on YouTube. So it was a damn good day but it did mean I didn't do anything at all but again it was so damn good.

Today has not been like that, and I don't see the rest of the week moving toward that pattern, hopefully will move by the end of the week, got office days this week also, most likely see some friends as well. I want to do some planning around some of the writing stuff I want to do, so need to figure that whole ass thing out. I made a Ko-Fi page thing, so need to think of ways to set up that thing completely. I really want to make a push with my writing this year. I keep saying that and in the end neglecting it but I really need to kick my ass into gear. I want to write some opinion pieces and get a first draft of my book I want to write. It's nothing fancy, just an anthology of shit.

I've done all I can today in terms of running around doing errands, I still got a couple of documents I need to digitalise and some other crap but I'm going to take a short break. Watch an episode or two and then try to get a good nights rest.

#ChapterFour