Day 403 So the weekend was busy. As was Monday. I'm in the process of moving (again) and it's been a very stressful and laborious task to say the least. On top of that I'm having to come into the office so balancing everything has been quite the act and a strain on my finances. Doesn't help when I buy the wrong train ticket and it isn't refundable. Fucking bullshit to say the least but you live and you learn in all honesty but! I never do learn as I've done this same mistake a few times already lol.

Other than that I started a new show called Signal and it has been very good and really really really emotionally heavy you get in your feels and I was welling up on the train yesterday but it's so damn good I even watched an episode on the way to work and I never do that, use my phone that is but it was that good.

Other than the stress and anxiety of moving and shit, I do feel like I'm in a much better place thankfully just need to keep pushing forward with life and keep being productive. I did want to write a post yesterday but was so drained I was like fuck it lol.

I also worked through my issues from last time by simply talking about it with the person and it went well and I felt heard which was a very big relief, so much so I almost forgot that it even happened, human emotions are very odd and strange. All we gotta do is take pause and breath then deal with it directly and I understand it only went so well due to both parties being understanding and listening but sometimes it doesn't. So beware. Of something. Idk I'm waffling.

#ChapterFour