Day 313 I know. I do. I have been MIA for a bit, I have been busy these last couple of weeks as well as a tad bit lazy, but as you know it does happen. I have been a bit more disciplined in other things which has had somewhat of a positive affect (or is it effect) but I will come back to updating this again daily. Maybe tomorrow or shortly after that.

I have been busy with a potential new project in the works which is quite exciting, and I really hope it pans out. I have an interview with some investors and partners in approx. 10 days which is one of the reasons I've been busy. Plus work has been taking up a lot of my time as of late. More project work on that front which has been fun but also a pain in the ass, as I have less free time during the day.

Other than that, I've found my ears are too small for the new airpod pros lol (yeah even the XS buds) so I'm on the hunt for something that'll actually stay in my ears, they were perfect in every way but that. I've been eyeing up the huawei buds pro, as I don't really like the look and shape of a lot of these in ear wireless buds. So I'll probably order them at some point and test them out. Hopefully they'll fit.

Other than that, it's time for me to scoot off to bed as I've got to go into the office tomorrow. Whelp how fun, back to back days.

#ChapterThree