Day 210 I'm well aware, I missed out Friday.

But yeah as you can see the naming convention has changed a lot since the early days lol I'm only naming days I write on as opposed to catching up with everyday of missed writings but I digress; actually not yet, I don't want unnecessary pressure but I do need tighten up with some stuff and add some discipline to my routine which reminds me I do need to actually create a schedule.

I've been trialling out a lot of new things as you definitely do not know, as I am trying to build some foundations in my day but I am finding some kinks in the armour I now need to adapt some things and fix it up. I do also see myself starting to slack and get comfortable again which is not good for me as I am not wanting to return to that slacker lifestyle. But I need to fix up again.

Which leads me into me slacking in some other stuff, the trading mainly, which is annoying because I am starting to not taking it seriously so I need to get my head sorted, as I find maybe doing it daily is not feasible or I just need to focus on things again and reboot. So reboot date will be on the 25th and start doing aiming for 1 – 2% a day. With a new strategy as I am trialling some stuff, might as well take advantage of this down time.

Furthermore I need to pay attention to some side projects such as the Cardano one as well as some writing projects and finally some self-improvements, which I have been slacking on. I just got to do better in that regard. Can't focus on one aspect and let the rest go to shit.

But yeah that'll do me for today, moving forward I want to gain more focus, discipline and want my output to be optimal.

I'll let you know how that goes lol

#ChapterTwo