Day 209 Well, another late one.

Today I am more fustrate and annoyed more than anything. It was a good start to the day, work was chill, woke up late which was alright I suppose, then started trading and I hit my targets after the first trade, and bam. That should have been the end of it. BUT NO! I had to do some dumb shit and be greedy and let some arrogance cloud my judgement. After I jumped back on the app I was witnessing a good solid bull run, thought Let me get in on that action. But got busy with work. Then got busy with work and went back to it. Stupidly enough got in at the wrong time, I knew it was but went ahead with it any way. I was down 13%. Then through sheer trying got back within a percent. I could have called it or continue later, but I continued again my decision making was clouded as I was chasing the loss. Bam. Down again, and again, and again, up some but mostly down. End of it floating around being down probably 20+% granted I'd be even more annoyed but I was up 34% yesterday. But stupid mistake costed me big time.

Now knowing me I won't be able to relax all that well this evening but I will try. I put a trade in which looks good and hopefully a 10% gain is in order. Tomorrow fresh eyes will allow me to gain some further advances. If not, I'll have to keep going, maybe add a percent extra a day until I've made up my losses.

But yeah, lesson of life, don't be greedy and always try to think clearly.

#ChapterTwo