Day 208 This one is a bit late in the day, but better late than never, I barely ever say; only when it suits what I want for that activity. So let's get to it, I want to keep this as short as possible as I got shit to do now.

Second day in a row I did my trading stuff, only 2 months and X amount of days left until the trial run is indeed over but I am hopeful that it'll continue going well. I've indentified a sort of strategy that I'll keep trialing until it goes south and then I should hopefully be adaptive enough to resolve any issues that most likely will arise.

I woke up late yet again, as my search for an early start continues to elude me, I am planning to sleep early tonight, which is why I only have 8 mins left to complete this post and have some personal time. But overall, today was a productive day and work wasn't too bad.

Other activies, not much was done, only work and trading, but as I said yesterday once things settle down then I will add more things, also have a meeting tomorrow regarding some cardano stuff which I have to get ahead of and sort out. Need to also continue doing my Notion stuff, so much stuffs.

But that's why it's so important for me to wake early, be rested and disciplined.

That's me for the day, until tomorrow.

#ChapterTwo