Day 207 I'm actually writing this ontime for once, which is splendid news for me anyway, I just need to slowly put into practice the other things in my schedule. My sleeping pattern definitely needs work, literally all over the place. Like today I woke up ontime for work, got a lot done in the ½ hours I was awake, literally annoying tickets that were leftover since yesterday. Literally as soon as it hit like 11:30 or something I became so sleepy and tired that I hit a wall as well. So I decided to lay down for a bit then pretty much took a short nap. Then woke up, ate, got refreshed and now I'm back at it at full strength you know. Gonna do some more work after this and then need to do my trades for the day.

Which is the most annoying this, finding time for that in my day, like it is difficult to set aside 2 hours during the work day, like I want to do it in the morning but like I keep waking up too late, and ontop of that when work is busy the morning is spent doing that. It's not like writing this post, as it requires me to sit and read around, pay attention, choose what I want and then pull the trigger. I'm getting better at identifying trades and their returns as well as reading news more often which most definitely helps. Since, I'm only working in percentages (my goal for the next month is 1% return daily) it's manageable and achievable, hoping for $54 returns. Which I know isn't much but that's $54 more than I had last month, and that'll keep growing.

I'll be trialing some changes to my schedule, maybe shift the trading to like 5 to 7 and writing up to the start of the day, then daily posting midday. Idk yet but something to think about as I'm not really maximising my day, ideally I wake up at 6am and do the rest, but as history has shown I'm just about waking up at 9am lol.

Much to see, other than that there's not much else, just trying to structure my day for the time being before introducing other stuff to do.

Until tomorrow.

#ChapterTwo