Day 205 Today has been hella tiring, I haven't been this unproductive and exhusted in quite awhile, literally have been so sluggish and been laid back since I woke up, which has pretty much led me to not doing anything thus far (other than some quick work tasks, making it seem like I'm being productive.) until now, where I thought I need to write today's post as well as sort my machine out, I'm switching my main machine drive from an ssd to an nmve drive and it's proving to be a pain in my ass, never before has it been this difficult to do a simple task. After that I need to sort out my other two drives. So it's a bit long, so as I copy files, thought let me write this out.

Honestly the only reason I feel so drained out is because I slept so fucking late, around 5am which isn't ideal when you have to be up at 9am for work. So whelp I thought as I finally fell asleep and then proceeded to hit snooze consecutively for about a couple of hours, replying to messages and emails inbetween.

Before that, my evening was pretty quiet, did some more work, had some dinner, watched Tokyo Ghoul until an unGodly hour and then caught up with a couple of friends, where we ended up just loosing track of time and voila, it is 5am and I'm laying in bed. So quite uneventful but it was enjoyable nonetheless. But probably wouldn't want to do it on a school night in the future, the only plus side is that it was Thursday and today is Friday, so get to wake up at whatever time on Saturday. Yeah I know it doesn't make sense to me either.

So yeah I'll slowly work through my machine and hope to have it all sorted by the end of the day, as I hope to get a lot of admin shit done tomorrow, for both my Notion and the Cardano Pool's Notion but can't forget to chill out and enjoy myself.

That'll do me for today.

Until tomorrow.

#ChapterTwo