Day 203 As you're aware I've started my trading journey delving into it seriously, I've been doing it on and off for awhile and been doing long term holding mainly, and even that hasn't been serious. I did a couple and have faired well mainly, but I've started to do it frequently, with my main goal of gaining a small percentage on a daily basis. I gave myself a small amount of money start off with and have given myself 3 months with a final target in mind. If I'm able to do that then I can run wild essentially.

It's been 3 days, third being today and have already found some gaping holes in my expectations, knowledge and overall viewpoint toward this exercise. As mentioned yesterday there is a fear involved, with anything unknown really, I plan to have a midweek de-brief with my friend who I am doing it with, that should be this evening. I've also decided on the rest of my week and how I plan to approach it. E.g. today is testing my own patience and seeing how long it takes for a Coin to bounce back. Tomorrow, will be high frequency trades and Friday – Sunday will be pick a coin or two and maximise returns (around 10%). I'm working with percentages and max I'll go is 10% per trade unless it's really showing potential. This is mainly to keep things practical as I balance my life, work and trading.

This will in turn allow me to choose a strategy based on the day ahead and whether or not I'll have time for it. So I've somewhat gotten over my initial fears and attempting to buckle down and go deeper into the belly of the beast as I plan to do this seriously with a strategy in mind.

But other than that, work has been up and down in terms of busyness, I'd like for more quiet days no doubt but as alway Mon to Wed are my support days so they're guaranteed to be busy. Still need to finish off my PC which is more pain than it's worth at the moment. The components aren't playing nice.

That'll do me for today as I'm 5 minutes overdue.

Until next time.

#ChapterTwo