Day 202 So, I've been trying to fix my routine and implement a proper sleeping schedule but it's been super tough to do. I am most definitely not a morning person, which makes the matter even worse but realistically I want to be able to add a few hours to the morning in order to be more productive. Mainly due to the fact that if I add hours to the backend of the day then those are generally chill hours and not spent doing anything productive, which isn't anything bad as it is the schedule I've decided to do.

The real issue is, when I wake up late, I feel like I have to cram everything in during the day which means it feels like I have less hours in the day to do everything I need to do. Take as an example, me starting day trading, I need a dedicated portion of hours in order to achieve what I want but the time I should be doing so is spent waking up and getting my day started where I should have already done that 2/3 hours earlier.

I'm at the point where I feel like I am constantly playing catchup with my daily tasks and the like, and the quality of tasks that I do feel diminished as a result. So that's really been a major problem for me, I could push back the tasks I've missed toward the end of the day and see how that works but I don't know if it'll do me any good. Something to think about.

In other news, mentally been in a much healthier space, feeling clearer and pushing to do more things, but that naturally brings in new fears of failure like with the trading, I have a fear of failure that I won't be able to achieve that I hope to do. I'm fairly good when it comes to doing things and then keeping them to myself but when there's an angle of showing to others; I tend to have that fear. Which I really need to settle and carry on: no one is a pro at the beginning which I am trying to instill within myself.

But that's about it for this post, been watching anime again and some tv which has been a good escape in this ever growing work enphasised approach of mine.

That'll do me for now

#ChapterTwo