Day 201 Well I am back now hopefully for the long haul, I'll be aiming for 100 again and see where it lands me. I'll also be neatening up this blog, the aim is to hide away the first set of posts and have this at the forefront and if someone is new they can check out the first set of posts.

Hopefully it's the start of a productive year, this is a setup, sort of a foundatiom year in order to help progress in years to come. I mean I even rebooted this and hopefully you can all enjoy my journey.

Today has been annoyingly busy and it just hasn't stopped one bit, granted I did wake up later than I wanted to (late night and all that. Something's never change). Woke up at 9 on the dot. Already loosing a few hours of my day, I had to get up wash up, pray my missed prayer and then work out. (DW it's nothing extensive lol just some core stuff and stretches) after which I had to do an induction, some work then had a long meeting in which I had to do more work. I mean just doesn't stop.

On top of that I got a new machine (FINALLY!) So in the process of building that, which has meant I got one final thing left to do and that's sort my drives out and put them in my new machine but there are a few prerequisites, like some decryption and moving of data. All that fun stuff. So that will literally take a couple of hours to do, I even planned to start my journey of trading today with 3 months of practice but I've had literally no time for it yet. So need to dedicate some time for that at some point.

So all in all a busy start to this new month. With more to come I'm sure and you'll be along for the ride. Whelp!

Until tomorrow.

#ChapterTwo